PS5 State of Play February: Gran Turismo 7 in the spotlight

0
88

[ad_1]

Sony is gearing up for another PlayStation State of Play on Wednesday, February 2, and this time we can expect 30 minutes of new PS5 footage and gameplay details for Gran Turismo 7.

Kicking off at 2pm PT / 5pm EST / 10pm GMT, the special Gran Turismo 7 showcase will finally offer more insight into one of Sony’s most esteemed and longest-lasting franchises. The racing simulator was expected to launch back in 2021, but has been pushed back to March 4, 2022. 

How to watch PS5 State of Play

As always, you can check out Sony’s State of Play event over on its official YoutTube channel, but we’ll update this page so you can watch it right here when it arrives. You can also catch it on PlayStation’s Twitch channel.

As stated in the PlayStation blog, Sony’s first 2022 State of Play will take place on Wednesday, February 3 at 2pm PT / 5pm EST / 10pm GMT. This time around, the showcase is meant to last over 30 minutes, and it’s all about Gran Turismo 7. However, that doesn’t mean Sony won’t slip in a few extra trailers. 

What to expect at PS5 State of Play

[ad_2]

Source link